Hey dear !! its end of September ! ...

... didnt you tell me, that you would maybe come back in july ?? whats up dear; are you fine ?

I promised to be quiet...but somehow i would really like at last to have contact to you. Nothing wrong in it ! ;-)

I was once again in Hongkong and sat one evening at the place where you had your Leffe- beer.. just as a hommage to our funny time, dear..but you know what.. even this time Honkgong had again a nice surprise for me.. i found out that I am pregnant... with a chinese pregancy-test, where i was unable to read a word.. ;-) ...its just 5mm big up to now..

Take care dear.. and whatever your plans are: I give you a big hug :-)

Britti

Users Status

You are not logged in.

Random Image

P1040971

Status

Online for 5133 days
Last update: 8. Nov, 17:39

Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog